- Log in to your GraphHopper account.
- Go to the Pricing tab.
- Cancel: To cancel the subscription, click on the Cancel button in the Free column.
Upgrade: To upgrade, for example, to a Premium subscription, click on the Upgrade button in the Premium column.
Downgrade: To downgrade, for example, to a Basic subscription, click on the Downgrade button in the Basic column.
The upgrade takes effect immediately. Downgrades and termination of a contract take effect at the end of the current contract period.
← Back to the FAQ overview